Posted by: Jamie Stamm | July 8, 2009

Anthonyisms: Take 1

Anthony makes me smile – and oftentimes laugh – with the little sayings he comes up with on a near-daily basis. Thus, I’ve decided to keep a running list of his “Anthonyisms.” Here are the first three entries:

“Bang ’em and crack ’em”: What you do to eggs – bang them against the edge of a bowl and then crack them open.

“Buggin’ me out”: Ant’s expression for anything and everything that’s bothering him. For example, “The tag in my shirt is buggin’ me out” or “Cera’s picking on me. She’s really buggin’ me out.”

“Wait for it. Wait for it.”: Currently my favorite Anthonyism, this is what Anthony repeats to himself as he’s standing in front of the potty trying to pee.

Responses

  1. Anthonyisms could be a book in and of itself!!! Hilarious!!!

  2. I may have to steal Buggin’ me out. Too cute!

  3. I love it! keep a running list…they are so funny!


Leave a Reply

Categories

