Posted by: Jamie Stamm | March 5, 2009

Is my son turning into Stewie Griffin?

stewie

On the way home from school today, Cera was noting how much better she hears since her doctors removed her tonsils and adenoids.

Never one to be left out of a conversation, Anthony chimed in from the backseat. “I need them to take out my adnoids, too. And my tonsils.”

He paused, then added, “And my parents.”

“Your what?” I asked.

“My parents,” he repeated. “I need the doctors to take out my parents.”

He wants the doctors to “take us out”? Maybe Jerry and I should think about hiring bodyguards …

Responses

  1. HA!!! That cracks me up. I love the stuff they say. My husband told Lane to tell me that I was “always pretty” the other day. Lane looked square at me and said “almost pretty mama.” From the mouths of babes right?


Leave a Reply

Categories

