Posted by: Jamie Stamm | February 19, 2009

A new cure for diaper rash?

cream

Anthony’s teachers alerted me to a nasty case of diaper rash when I picked him up from preschool this afternoon (we won’t even get in to why I’m still changing diapers), which led to the following conversation between my son and I:

Me: As soon as we get home, Mommy will put some cream on your rash to make it go away.

Anthony: What kind of cream?

Me: Diaper rash cream.

Anthony: Diaper rash cream won’t work. (Pause) But whipped cream will. Just squirt it in my mouth, and my rash will be all better.

Leave a Reply

Categories

