Posted by: Jamie Stamm | August 5, 2008

Blog on, blog off

Cera knows that her Mommy is a blogger. In fact, sometimes when she sees me typing, she’ll ask if I’m blogging about her. And usually the answer is yes.

I love that “blog” is part of my 5-year-old’s vocabulary.

But it may be too much so.

This afternoon, Cera excitedly informed me that her kindergarten class had visited the computer lab for the first time.

“So, what did you learn?” I asked.

“We learned how to blog on and blog off,” she replied.

Too cute!

Responses

  1. So cute!

  2. Aw! Yeah, pretty much everything I do involves Skylar (who, admittedly, IS eleven, not five) asking me if I’m going to “put that on my blog.”

    I swear, I can’t eat breakfast without the question coming up…


Leave a Reply

Categories

