Posted by: Jamie Stamm | May 27, 2008

Tennis, anyone?

I had to share this photo from the kids’ first “tennis lesson” this evening with Jerry and I (Jer is actually a pretty good tennis player; I, on the other hand, may be one of the worst ever, but I still love the game, and I did go to tennis camp one summer, at which I picked up a few teaching tips but apparently no skills).

Anyway, what I like about this picture is that you can actually see Cera connecting with the ball (something that didn’t happen too often during Lesson No. 1).

And then there’s Anthony, who looks like he’s about to club his sister with his racket instead of going for the ball.

Ah, siblings.

Leave a Reply

Categories

